top of page

Selfies and Products


FOUNDATION

I used studio sculpt foundation from MAC applying this with real technique buffing foundation brush. After taking that step i lighly went over my foundation with a beauty blender.

CONCEALER

After applying the foundation i apply my lighter concealer. I apply this under the eye, down the bridge of the nose and unde the cheek bone. For this look i used the COVER FX contour pallet using the lightest colour. I used a small hard blending brush to cover all the lighter areas using a good ammount of product. Using my beauty blender i went over all the light areas making sure it was all blended in to the skin !

BRONZER

For this look i used a combonation of creams and powders. I started by using a cream bronzer from the COVER FX contour pallet. I applied the darker colour on to my cheeck bone using the real techniqes pointed concealer brush. After applying my cream bronzer i lighly blend the bronzer using my beauty blender. I am using a MAC refined golden as i am going for a shimmer look this bronzer contains shimmer. Apply this bronzer using a real technique contour brush.

HIGHLIGHTER

This is the most important step for this look as my aim was a perfectly shimmered face. In this paticular look i used soft and gentle highlighter by MAC. I applied a light stroke of highlighter on top of the bronzer and then a heavier stroke on the temple bone down to the outer corner of the eye.

LIPS

My secret for my lips is a new technique i learnt. I started by using a Soar lip liner followed by matte honey love both products from MAC. Now for the secret i got my soft and gentle highlighter and applied a layer of hightler to the center of my lips just by using my finger ! Amazing little secret this also gives the illusion of bigger lips.

EYES

Personally i think you can use any technique for your eyes. For my eyes i used a neutral colour followed by a darker colour in the crease then i applied Old Gold mac pigment all over the base of the eye.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page